Something missing from your lunch box?

Do you feel like you’re missing something during your lunch? Or maybe you’re ingrained in normally having sandwiches for lunch, it has been a hard transition for you to switch to no bread, and having to resort to just salads everyday for lunch! Trust me, I can relate. Salads can get very boring when you’re eating them every single day. Well fear not! Thanks to my wonderful co-worker Laura DeValencia, she has shown me a clean brand of bread!

That’s right, you heard me correctly. Ezekiel 4:9 bread is you’re saving grace! Now, I will caveat that I have not tried this yet, but Laura has ensured me that I will love it, and it will change my life and my clean eating journey.

Ezekiel 4:9 brad uses a unique combination of 6 grains and legumes that provide benefits far beyond anything you’d expect from normal bread. Now for those of you who may be following strict Paleo, I apologize, but this bread is not for you (I will post in the recipes section some some alternatives you can make to fill in for bread on Paleo, like cauliflower wraps!)

So far I have been told that Ezekiel 4:9 bread can be purchased through Fresh Direct (if they deliver to your area) and Whole Foods.

I will definitely be purchasing some myself in the next day or two, and will be sure to post my thoughts about it. Hopefully this is the answer to our sandwich prayers while eating clean!

Click here for more information about Ezekiel 4:9 bread

Screen Shot 2015-03-04 at 2.32.17 PM

-R

Eat clean, Lift dirty

Leave a Reply

