Meal Prep for Week 3

As I’ve talked about, prepping meals is one of the most important parts of staying clean and always having something to eat when you’re running around in a pinch. Preparation is going to be the difference between a healthy meal and having to get something at a fast food restaurant that you will regret afterwards!

For week 3 I have prepped four lunches to bring to work, which you can see above. This week I sautéed some chicken with some broccoli and asparagus over a bed of cauliflower fried rice (Will be posting recipe soon!)

One key that I like to follow when I’m prepping my meals is that at least, at least!, 50% of your plate should be green. Veggies are one of the most important parts of a meal. They do wonders for the body, so it is important to have healthy servings with every meal!

If you would like any ideas for meal preps or questions about anything please let me know!

-R

Eat clean, Lift dirty

Leave a Reply

