Meals – March 23, 2015

I would like to start off by apologizing for being absent the past few days! When balancing work full-time, and my MBA part-time, as well as trying to stay healthy and clean (and blog about it!), sometimes things slip to the side for a little bit. BUT! Now that midterms are finished, I am able to get back to it! So let’s see what I ate yesterday…

Breakfast:

  • Nothing (I never do this – but again, when running around, busy, It slipped my mind yesterday)
    • I’d also like to say, it’s not great to miss a meal, but I opt to skip a meal than to indulge in something bad or unhealthy

Lunch:

  • Octopus Salad – 1:00 PM

Snack:

  • Cookie Dough Quest Bar – 2:30 PM

Dinner:

  • Peanut Butter Cup Quest Protein Snack – 5:45 PM
  • Sushi with Brown Rice – 7:30 PM
  • Ezekiel toast with Almond Butter and Honey – 8:00 PM

-R

Eat clean, Lift dirty

One thought on “Meals – March 23, 2015

  1. I totally agree with eating nothing even if hungry and you can’t find anything healthy. You’ll end up paying for the quick satisfaction later.

    Like

Leave a Reply

